Nashville next week!

I get to walk on this stage. Pretty neat. I wonder if I should purchase a banjo while I’m there.

Next week is going to be a very busy one for me as I will be heading to Nashville, Tennessee for a week! It won’t be a pleasure trip, instead, it will be for a week long work conference. It will mean early mornings and late evenings, but its all part of the job. Last year I was in Chicago and it was quite the experience. I was able to sneak out of the hotel a few times and got to see Soldier Field at least! I’ve never been to Nashville and am interested to see the Grand Ole Opry during the stay.

I’ll try to do some blogs while on the road, reporting my experience on Rocky Top and anything else that strikes my interest. I’m hoping once I get back from the trip I’ll be able to get back to normal and get back to the Japan travel talk. There is a lot that has happened and a lot to discuss, so hang tight and thank you always for reading!

Leave a Reply

