Social media!

Hello blog and sports world. The site is doing well since the relaunch and yesterday the 250th blog went live (USF WBB winning, solid post in my eyes). For those who come across this blog while surfing on WordPress, on Facebook, or just by googling for a particular athlete, there is an easier way to find me. Social Media! Social media is the best way to interact with me and to get access to more of my thoughts and reactions to sports, Tampa, travel, or whatever else is going on in the world.

I have two main accounts that you should follow. The all USF one (@thebullrush) and my own personal account (@usfmatt). The Bull Rush will talk everything related to USF athletics. The USFMatt account will talk about not only USF but all things sports, travel, Tampa, and any thing that comes across my path. So if you are into social media, follow along for both accounts.

Leave a Reply

