A quick thank you

The blog relaunched on January 1st after I decided to overhaul it. Since then, it has seen a huge increase in readership, breaking the old page count by over 1000 views than the next highest month. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who is reading the blogs, came over from the Bull Rush blog, and have been enjoying the articles.

Its been USF heavy on the site and will continue that trend, but soon more Tampa Bay Rays talk will begin along with the NFL draft for the Bucs and other sports talk. I will also get back to the origins of the blog, travel talk. The plans for Japan are still out there and the trip will happen, but I’ll save the details for that for another blog.

Again thank you to everyone that reads the blogs. I enjoy interacting with sports fans and sharing thoughts, ideas, and reactions to everything. I will only get better as time moves. I hope you are part of the journey.

Leave a Reply

