Daily Blog 38: Lazy Sunday

Talk about a lazy Sunday. Today has been a very unproductive day for me. I woke up super late for some reason and just couldn’t get moving this morning or even out the door. I was able to get to Target, get the groceries and other things I needed, but once I returned home, the momentum was all gone for some reason. I’ve got a ton of projects I want to work on from USF, Japan, Rays, etc. that are all piling up on my desk, but for the life of me, I can’t get off the couch this evening. I guess its just one of those days where I get to be a bum and lay around. The work will be waiting for me when I finally get my lazy bones up, so I’ve got that to look forward to [enter sarcasm here].

Leave a Reply

