Done with the Daily Blogs

I started to do daily blogs a while back but after 40 or so of them, I’m calling it quits on them. Its not that I don’t enjoy the blogs, its just become a little time consuming. I find myself settling down for the evening and remembering I didn’t put together a blog for that day or sitting at the computer with nothing interesting to talk about. So I’m calling it quits on the daily blogs. I will continue to post other blogs aside from my sports talk and quite frankly I need to get back to the other blog stuff because the page is sports heavy. I just lost the motivation for the daily blogs and they simply were getting a lot of traffic. People didn’t really care for boring blogs, so don’t expect them to return at any rate.

Leave a Reply

