New Blog, New Beginnings


I’ll try to keep this short, but I’ve wanted to dust this blog off for the longest time and make it into the project I have always dreamed up. However each time I have tried, sports has taken over and controlled the blog. So, this is a serious movement to get away from sports on a blog (still have my Tampa sports blog, that is not going anywhere), quit trying to be a sports reporter (leave that to the professionals), and just be a blogger that is not pigeon-holed into one area of writing. This blog is where that will be happening and I am eager to get it going.

The sports gloves are off and I’m finally putting together the blog I have wanted to do for a very long time. If you’ve noticed all the sports blogs from the past have been deleted off the site, making it more streamlined for my goal. I hope you join me on this crazy ride.

Leave a Reply

