Update on the blog

Image result for get back to work

So to say I’ve been inconsistent on this blog goes without saying. Well, it will continue to be that way for a bit but I’m hoping to really get things turned around in December. I will begin by wrapping up my Top 7 N64 games and then might be getting back to some Bleach stuff. Will Japan talk return, that remains to be seen at this point.

I’ve really gotten away from what I love to do and need to get back to that. This blog is suppose to be fun and not a chore. I am hoping to clean up some things across social media and streamline everything. Wish me luck on that!

Leave a Reply

