Streamlining the Social Media

This blog avoids sports these days! Yes, this is true, but I needed a quick platform to talk about the shift in my social media accounts.

By the end of the year, I will no longer be tweeting from  The Bull Rush Twitter account . The old blog is gone, I write for SoFloBulls.com now, so the TBR account doesn’t really make any sense these days. It was fun, but I’m shifting all my focus to my main, personal account, @USFMatt. If you have been following the USF games over the past months, you will have noticed the shift. Less tweets on TBR, more on my personal account.

I am little sad to walk away from TBR, but it’s all about moving forward. I will leave the account up, maybe you remember any angry rant I had a while ago and want to go back down memory lane, so it will stay active.

So, I know I have repeated this again and again, but I wanted to say it one more time, follow me @USFMatt moving forward. Follow me, I will follow back, simple as that.

I’m stream lining my social media foot print and blogging moving forward. Its all this blog and SoFloBulls.com moving forward and one Twitter account to cover it. I will tweet this story a few times so I hope everyone follows along, again I will extend the gesture back, and as always, I appreciate the support!

Leave a Reply

