Scheduling note

Image result for poe dameron x-wing

Hey readers, scheduling note for this week and next week. I am holding off on the top seven Bleach characters I despise and will resume that series in about two weeks. Instead, I am hoping to get a new series, counting down the Star Wars movies and how they rank all time. Which is the best and which is the worst? I will admit, after watching Rogue One I am hyped on the series and want to capture lightning in a bottle.

I’m hoping to get a few of these blogs up this week, but once it hits Friday, I am off the grid for the holiday and won’t come back to the blog until Tuesday after Christmas is over. We all need to enjoy the holiday so blogging definitely takes a back seat during this time of the year. I’m excited to list my rankings of the Star Wars movie. I’m sure to upset some fans and can’t wait to open that up!

Leave a Reply

