Small step forward

Image result for osaka at night

Spent some time last night working on the budget for this trip. I have the airfare notes down and what airports are viable for this kind of trip, but more work has to be done and more decisions have to be made.

The decision between Osaka and Tokyo is looming now, but I still have more budget work to do before I can really get down to deciding which one will be the decision. Both are on the board at this stage and I feel I really need to get moving, I’ve fallen behind on my planning stages!

Leave a Reply

