Weekend plans

Image result for apa tokyo hotel

Alright, after looking at several hotels and websites throughout the week, it’s time to get really serious. This weekend, after running errands and such, I am taking time to do some comprehensive research on hotels and flight deals on Travelocity and American Airlines to pick the best deal.

I’m going to pick the hotel in each area that I like (Shibuya, Shinjuku, Ginza, and possibly Chiyoda since its so close to Ginza) and lock in the flights I think will work best and will then, after screwing around with the idea for so long, will finally have the plan in place. Will I book it right there? Not happening, I still need to get my finances in order and that takes time, but at least the principle ideas for the trip will be laid out. I think that is going to be a very important task to get it done and then prepare the finances to back it up.

Stay tuned, the work is going down and I really hope to get this all sorted out after a few days off and the chance to get some travel work done. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

