Manic Monday: April Begins

https://i2.wp.com/www.mugsypr.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/manic-monday.jpg

Ah, so begins the month of April. If everything goes the way I want it to, its going to be the month when Japan gets booked, making it huge for me. As I have repeated in several blogs now, I am super nervous about spending this kind of money. It’s a huge commitment and one that I can not walk away from after making the move. Traveling solo is also a daunting task, but I am ready to do this, I have to do this.

This Manic Monday blog is not to manic this time because the weekend was pretty quiet for me. After a night out on Friday, the weekend came down to getting some Japan work done. I can’t seem to pick one hotel and wanted to do some more research, going hard and looking at hotels in each region one more time. It seems crazy, but it’s just how my brain is taking on this task, it can’t settle on a hotel or area to stay in. I have a lot of work to do and some big decisions are about to be made this month.

Leave a Reply

