Last call, Japan

Image result for tokyo

I have a lot of friends that are on social media that read this blog, so this is going out to them. If there is anyone out there that wants to team up with me in a trip to Japan in November, going to Tokyo for a week, let me know. I will do this trip solo, I am not worried about that and am prepared for it, but I want to at least extend the invitation out there once more.

I am looking to book this trip by the end of the month, so this is kind of short notice, but again, I have repeated it several times for anyone that wants to join me on this trip, it’s been out there for some time now. I will be extending it to other social media, but I wanted to at least create a blog for it.

So for the final time, if anyone wants to join me in Japan in November for an epic trip, let me know, let’s work it out!

Leave a Reply

