Manic Monday: Things coming together

https://i2.wp.com/www.mugsypr.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/manic-monday.jpg

Here we go, the start of a very busy work/home week. Work wise, I’ll be attending some intense training during the week as my company moves over to new software. It should be interesting and I look forward to the new technology moving forward. But enough about that, on the home side of things, I am hoping that the financial side of my life becomes more clear and the eventual booking of Japan draws ever closer.

So what does that all mean? Well, this weekend had a lot of moving parts when it came to finances. Money moving to savings, money being added, and more being spent. I am hoping early in the week the banks and transactions will all catch up and I will have a better sense of what is left to save for Japan and where the savings plan for the new cell phone is going. Oh yeah, forgot to mention, I am attempting to save my pennies away for a new phone, converting to the Iphone side of things after using an Android device for years. Yeah, lot of financial stuff going on, but it all goes toward the bigger plans months away.

Leave a Reply

