Manic Monday: Emotion

Image result for landing narita japan

Japan talk on the blog has cooled down quite a bit, which is my fault. Work is still going but the amount of Japan blogs have dropped. I just have not had enough to put together for a cohesive blog to post on the page, so thus, it has been quiet. I need to change that and simply get my ass moving. The end of the month is fast approaching and the goal I set for myself draws closer with it.

So about the title of this quick Monday blog, I watched a video last night of a guy visiting Tokyo and going to a few places I am wanting to add to my dream list. And honestly while watching this video, I got a little tear in my eye and felt some emotion stir up. Why did that happen? Well, I’m not really sure, but if I had to guess its I saw my dream right before my eyes and it seems so far away. This trip is daunting to me, I will up front about that. I have repeatedly said I am afraid to travel alone and to go to such a different country on my own, but I have to find that courage and just make it happen. I am a grown adult that has a dream and I will see it done.

Leave a Reply

