Manic Monday: Thinking

https://i2.wp.com/www.mugsypr.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/manic-monday.jpg

So having restarted my stand alone USF blog, I find myself at the crossroads again, how to put all of the blog stuff into one area. I know, I have talked about this a hundred times and have attempted it before on this blog seeing some really high numbers in readership, but after some time, the blog in my eyes the blog was just everywhere, trying to cover everything.

I have done this before, but here we are again as I try to really ramp up my blog but also put it under one umbrella instead of two sites that will be pulling away views from each other. Why do I keep doing this? I have been here before, but yet again as I write this up on Sunday afternoon (always revamping it before posting on Monday), thinking about it.

What would the new site be called? Do I start a completely new site to start fresh? What would I call it and what would I do with my social media stuff? USF Matt does quite leave me able to cover the Rays, Japan, and everything else that would be on a crazy blog like I am thinking. I know it can be done, I just have to figure it out.

Maybe this goes nowhere or maybe my blogging changes for ever in the near future, so stay tuned on that.

Leave a Reply

