Change is coming starting on Monday

Image result for change sign

So I posted a blog the other day about change and yes, change is coming. I am using this weekend to get something special started. I will have a blog explaining it all on Monday.

What is it exactly? It will be something I have tried before in the past, but did not have the right direction for it, didn’t have a clear vision, and went away from it. Well, now I do have a stronger vision for it and I think by spending some time this weekend, I can get it done the right way this time around.

This is going to be a shift, will take a lot of work, and is a crazy idea, but I’m jumping into it and going to stick with it.

So another quick side note, the Rays Corner report is going to be affected by this move (won’t say much else about it), so this is what will happen. I will be posting three Rays Corner reports this weekend to keep up with the team (hopefully beating Toronto) and then moving to the new project on Monday and starting a new cycle there. Again, lot’s of changes are coming so please stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

